Hi! Indie Dev Here! ^_^/

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi! Indie Dev Here! ^_^/

Hello E.G.! I'm an Indie Game Dev coming out with a small game next called Ronin Quest! It's a 2D sidescroller based off of retro action games like Ninja Gaiden and Ducktales! Here's a preview and I hope you'll give my new game a chance! I also look forward to talking to the community here more often!

https://twitter.com/RamiMorrar97/sta...881884672?s=20

Hey nice to meet you, welcome to the forums also the game looks pretty dope.
    Also are you planning on doing just a strict PC port of the game or are you thinking of mobile as well, because it looks like a game that could also do well on mobile once it's finished.
    Hippity hoppity, your spam is now my property!

Comment

• RamiMorrar
      RamiMorrar commented
      Editing a comment
      Hello Hyperweasle! Right now I am not working on a mobile port. I will however consider it for the future.

Nice.
    An intro and self-promotion all in one post.

Welcome to the party.
    Exclusively Games, the Fallout 76 of game forums.

Steam: old_Navy_twidget

Comment

• Linkblade
      Linkblade commented
      Editing a comment
      twidget If you wanna say that he should post self-promotions in that appropriate thread then please say it, but making vague hints generally leads to misunderstandings.

• twidget
      twidget commented
      Editing a comment
      And you know all about misunderstandings.

Stay in your own lane!

Hi-ya. The lil' chibi ronin looks cool! Maybe add some bamboo in the foreground. Can't have a samurai game without some bamboo forests to cut down

Comment

Game might be finished tonight.

Comment

Originally posted by RamiMorrar View Post
        Game might be finished tonight.
        Oh? What's the scoop on how to play it?

Comment

• RamiMorrar
          RamiMorrar commented
          Editing a comment